Melissa Gracias, 230 Board members endorse O'Connor, Hardek, O'Sullivan

Updated: Dec 31, 2020

The current members of the Consolidated High School District 230 Board of Education have endorsed the 230 United slate of David O'Connor, Michael Hardek, and Patrick O'Sullivan for the three seats for the District 230 Board of Education open in the April 2nd election.

District 230 Vice-President Melissa Gracias appeared in a video endorsing the 230 United slate.

6 views0 comments

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

  • White Facebook Icon

Serving The 

Communities Of:

Orland Park 

Orland Hills

Tinley Park

Oak Forest 

Palos Heights 

Palos Hills 

Palos Park

© 2019 by TheSouthSurbabanGazette. Proudly created by LCMS